CMC North

The northern section serves educators from the northern California border with Oregon, south to Monterey. Their annual conference is held the first weekend of December in Asilomar. This year's dates are December 4 - 6, 2020.

Northern Section Awards

View the CMC North Affiliates

Download reimbursement/substitute forms

Meet/Contact the CMC North Officers

Sarah Ives, Sacramento
President, Northern Section
  Mary Ann Sheridan, Arcata

President-Elect, Northern Section

Julie McNamara, Berkeley
Vice-President, Northern Section
  Alison Nash, Oakland
Secretary, Northern Section
Brian Lim, Sacramento
Treasurer, Northern Section


CMC North Affiliates

CMC-N∞ California Math Council: Far North

Mt. Lassen Math Council, MLMC

Northern Nevada Math Council, NNMC (Washoe County and the Reno, NV area)

Sonoma County Math Council, SCMC

Sacramento Area Math Educators, SAME

Math Educators of Solano County, MESC

Alameda Contra Costa Council of Math Educators, AC3ME

San Francisco Math Teachers Association, SFMTA

Santa Clara Valley Math Association, SCVMA – $15.00 dues

Monterey Bay Math Council, MBMC

CMC North Forms

2019 CMC North Speaker Reimbursement

2019 CMC North Board Substitute Form

2019 CMC North Board Reimbursement Form

CMC Affiliate Information Form